ok so I've deleted and reinstalled the app and it's STILL telling me I need to pay for content. my subscription was cancelled by Simon himself when he changed the app to free. Any ideas? kinda stinks to not be able to see or do anything here :::(

2 comments,0 shares,0 likes
Jim Morrison
over 4 years

You are reinstalling the original "pay" app. A new "free" version of the app will be available on Google play and the Apple App Store soon. At least that's what I heard. If you can't wait, just pay the $2.00 and next month they will probably stop billing you.

Staler Verweij
over 4 years

Email disciple they can help you with it